

Jost's Engineering Company Limited

C-7 Wagle Industrial Estate, Road No -12, Thane -400604, India

+91-022-62674000 ⊠ sales@josts.in www.josts.com

List of Shareholders whose shares are liable to be transferred to IEPF Authority pursuant to provisions of Section 124(6) of the Companies Act, 2013 read with rules made thereunder on or after 25th August, 2024.

Sr. No.	Shareholders' Name	Folio No.	No. of Shares
1.	Ms. Havabibi Yacoob Patel	P002405	750
2.	Mr. Sailendra Lall Seal	S004175	75
3.	Ms. Jyoti Narendra Malbari	M000601	625
4.	Mr. Nicholas Manuel Furtado	F000501	300
5.	Mr. Raghunath Vittal Prabhu	P003709	500
6.	Ms. Kamla Dhadiwal	D003335	500
7.	Ms. Marie Mascarenhas Monteiro	M003901	250
8.	Ms. Sudha Agarwal	A000402	325
9.	Mr. Vasantlal Ladhubhai Doshi	D003005	1000
Total			4325

Regd. Office: Great Social Building, 60 Sir Phirozeshah Mehta Road, Mumbai- 400001, India



***** +91-022-22704071 jostsho@josts.in CIN: L28100MH1907PLC000252