

JOST'S ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- Mr. Jai Prakash Agarwal Mr. Vishal Jain Mrs. Shikha Jain Mr. F.K. Banatwalla Mr. Marco Wadia Mr. Shailesh Sheth Ms. Rekha Shreeratan Bagry Mr. Sanjiv Swarup Mr. Pramod Maheshwari
- Chairman & Whole Time Director
- Vice Chairman & Managing Director
- Director
- Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. F.K. Banatwalla	- Chairman
Mr. Shailesh Sheth	- Member
Mr. Jai Prakash Agarwal	- Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Shailesh Sheth	- Chairman
Mr. Marco Wadia	- Member
Mr. F K Banatwalla	- Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Shailesh Sheth	- Chairman
Mr. F.K Banatwalla	- Member
Mr. Jai Prakash Agarwal	- Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Mr. Shailesh Sheth	- Chairman
Mr. F.K Banatwalla	- Member
Mr. Jai Prakash Agarwal	- Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Jai Prakash Agarwal	- Chairman
Mr. Vishal Jain	- Member
Mr. F.K Banatwalla	- Member

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr. Rohit Jain

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mrs. Babita Kumari - Company Secretary & Compliance Officer